The Main Book Of Falun Dafa

Zhuan Falun

Zhuan Falun (Revolving the Law Wheel) is the main book of Falun Dafa. It is suitable for readers at all levels. To achieve a holistic comprehension, first-time readers should read the book page by page without skipping. Each subsequent read will elevate one’s understanding. 



Falun Dafa, also known as Falun Gong, is a cultivation practice that aims at improving one’s mind and body. Rooted in ancient Chinese cultivation traditions, this practice has two elements: 1) upgrading one’s mind through moral teachings, and 2) improving one’s physical health through exercises and meditation.

Falun Dafa’s core principles are summarized by three words: Zhen, Shan, Ren (Truthfulness, Compassion and Tolerance). These are the fundamental characteristics of the universe.

Learn Falun Gong Exercise with

Mr. Li Hongzhi

Play Video

“It is during our darkest moments that we must focus to see the light.”

-James Brown “70 years of my history”

There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration in some form, by injected humour, or randomised words which don't look even slightly.